6711 Pleasant Ridge Rd, Knoxville TN 37921
 
 
 
Cooper Drywall &Painting Inc. Logo
 
Call us now:
865-859-0359
Fax: 865-859-0360
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact

 
Main Office Hours:
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sat-Sun - Closed

Mailing Address:
6711 Pleasant Ridge Rd
Knoxville TN 37921

Physical Address:
6711 Pleasant Ridge Rd
Knoxville TN 37921


Phone/Email
865-859-0359
mccooper@cooperdpi.com

Fax
865-859-0360
 
 
 
 
 
Mike Cooper
President/CEO
mcooper@cooperdpi.com
Sherri Wallace
Corporate Secretary
swallce@cooperdpi.com
John Whitehead
Senior Estimator
jwhitehead@cooperdpi.com
Terry Spears
Drywall/Acoustical Ceilings
Field Superintendant
tspears@cooperdpi.com
Brad Bolton
Drywall Finishing
Field Superintendant
bbolton@cooperdpi.com
 
Buddy Cooper
Vice President/Chairman
bcooper@cooperdpi.com
Deborah Cooper
Business Secretary
dcooper@cooperdpi.com
Roger Weeks
Estimator
rweeks@cooperdpi.com
Michelle Barillaro
Drywall/Acoustical Ceilings
Field Superintendant
mbarillaro@cooperdpi.com
Mike Cox
Painting
Field Superintendant
mcox@cooperdpi.com